Meet the Staff


Karen Simmons - CCCF Staff

Karen A. Simmons
President/CEO
karen@chescocf.org
(610) 696-8211
KAS Bio

Beth Harper Briglia, CAP
Executive V. P. of Philanthropy Services
beth@chescocf.org
(610) 696-8045
BHB Bio

Best

Robert Ferguson
Executive V.P. of Business Affairs
bob@chescocf.org
(610) 696-8211

Stephenie D. Stevens
Outreach & Community Engagement Officer
steph@chescocf.org
(610) 696-0501
SDS Bio

Beth Krallis
Marketing & Communications Officer
bethk@chescocf.org
(484) 887-0467

baffa, kevin

Kevin Baffa
Administrative Assistant
kevin@chescocf.org
(610) 696-8211

Cierra Eckenrode
Donor Services Associate
cierra@chescocf.org
(610) 696-2628

Jamison Ludgate
Marketing & Communications Associate
jamison@chescocf.org
(484) 880-4527

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lou Beccaria, Ph. D.
Community Engagement Officer


Full-time staff are assisted by College Students, primarily majoring in accounting, finance, law, marketing & communications.

If you would like the opportunity to apply or get more information about the different Internships, please click here.

 


Advancement Interns

 Bridget Albertson 

 

Maggie Willis


Business Affairs and Donor Services Interns


INTERN WALL OF FAME

Where Are They Now? Click Here To Find Out.