Chester County Community Foundation Annual Meeting

Join us for our Legacy Awards Celebration
& 23rd Annual Meeting

Amanda Cabot & Peter Kjellerup, recipients of the 18th annual Jordan Award recognizing longstanding commitment to philanthropic leadership &
Michael DeHaven, CPA, Door Opener Award

Highlighting the Philanthropy of:
Stephen Chandler Ericson Scholarship Foundation
William S. Latoff Charitable Foundation

Receptions immediately before & after the 5:00 event, at 4:15pm & 6:15pm.
RSVP by October 13 to (610) 696-8211 or

Want information on parking? We’ve included a map of parking options for your convenience, as well as a flyer here.